WelcomeSuzhou Kang Bao Xin Cleanroom Technology Co.,LTDChinese | EN

0512-68184750
    15062449242

NewsLocation:Home > News

Introduction of Ultrafine Fiber Clean Cloth

Release time:2021-04-22Times:

Superfine fiber clean cloth specifications are: KB-4009.KB-8023.KB-8009.KB-8025.KB-3009.KB-2009.KB-2002.KB-3002.KB-4009A
 
Superfine fiber clean cloth is made of ultra-fine and tough fibers woven into a super-organizational structure, soft and tough characteristics, not damage the work of low dust and low dust content of the advantages.
      Microfiber clean cloth because of its ultra-fine tough structure, compared to ordinary clean cloth has the following features and features:
1, Multi-shaving effect (multiple scrape effect): a thick single fiber, such as its ultra-fine can become hundreds of ultra-fine fibers, so as a clean cloth, the ultra-fine fibers can be wiped with a general More heavy scrape effect. In this case,
2, Wide-contacteffect: Because the general fiber is thicker, the bending rigidity is big, so the floating point of the fabric and the object contact area is small, on the contrary ultrafine fiber bending rigidity small and soft (imitation silk) And the contact area of ​​the object is large, wipe clean and strong. In this case,
3, Inner-trapeffect (internal peeling effect): by the ultra-fine fibers made of clean cloth, after blowing dirt, the dirt will follow the fiber capillary channel outward migration, was the effect of internal peeling, so dirt The surface of the cloth is not left wiped, so it will not cause scratch very highly sophisticated products. In this case,
4, long life, super absorbent capacity (imitation silk), the use will not cause surface wear. In this case,
5, less dust, less ion release, wipe effect than the average wipe more than 10 times higher. In this case,
6, the use of four-edge laser sealing, different from the general heat sealing edge, ultrasonic edge of the wipe, wipe the amount of fiber dust than the general heat sealing edge, ultrasonic edge cleaning cloth less.

欢迎来到苏州市康保鑫无尘科技有限公司官网中文 | EN

0512-68184750
    15062449242

新闻动态当前位置:首页 > 新闻动态

超细纤维无尘布介绍

发布时间:2019-11-22浏览次数:

超细纤维无尘布规格有:KB-4009.KB-8023.KB-8009.KB-8025.KB-3009.KB-2009.KB-2002.KB-3002.KB-4009A

超细纤维无尘布是由超极细及坚韧的纤维织成,具有超强的组织结构,柔软坚韧的特性,既不损伤工作物及低落尘低离子含量的优点。
      超细纤维无尘布由于其超细坚韧的结构,相比普通无尘布有以下功能及特点:  
1、Multi-shavingeffect(多重刮除效果):一根粗单纤维如将其超细化可变成好几百根超细纤维,如此作为拭净布时,超细纤维就可比一般擦拭布具有更多重刮除的效果。   
2、Wide-contacteffect(宽接触面积效应):一般纤维因较粗,弯曲刚性大,所以织物浮点与物体的接触面积小,反之超细纤维弯曲刚性小又柔软(仿蚕丝)所以织物浮点与物体的接触面积大,拭净力强。   
3、Inner-trapeffect(内部剥离效应):由超极细纤维作成的拭净布,在刮起污物后,污物会顺着纤维的毛细管信道往外迁移,呈内部剥离的效应,如此污物不会残留拭净布的表面,因此就不会造成刮伤极精密的产品。   
4、使用寿命长,吸水力超强(仿蚕丝),使用时不会造成表面磨损。   
5、落尘量少,离子释出量少,擦拭效果比一般擦拭布高10倍以上。   
6、采用四边激光封边,不同于一般热封边、超音波封边的擦拭布,擦拭时纤维落尘量比一般热封边、超音波封边的擦拭布少。